Log in
Se habla español

Divorce Courts in Clayton County,


Clayton County District Court

Judge Name:
Kellyann M. Lekar, Monica Ackley, John J. Bauercamper, Thomas A. Bitter, Margaret L. Lingreen, Michael J. Shubatt, Mark T. Hostager, Stephanie C. Rattenborg, Robert J. Richter, Alan L. Pearson,
Clerk Name:
Linny Emrich
Court Address:
111 High Street NE, Elkader, Iowa 52043
(563) 245 2204
(866) 713 4636
Clerk Hours:
Parking information:
Parking lots located next to the courthouse

Do you qualify for an online divorce?

Do you know the location of your spouse?
Is your spouse in agreement regarding this divorce and willing to sign the divorce papers with you?
Do you and your spouse have any children under the age of 18 from this marriage?