Client login

Divorce Courts in McPherson County,

McPherson County District Court

Judge Name:
Hon. Richard B. Walker Hon. Joe Dickinson Hon. John B. KlendaStephen Hilgers,
Clerk Name:
Cindy Teter
Court Address:
117 N Maple St, McPherson, Kansas 67460
(620) 241 3422
(620) 241 1372
Clerk Hours:

Do you qualify for an online divorce?

Do you know the location of your spouse?
Is your spouse in agreement regarding this divorce and willing to sign the divorce papers with you?
Do you and your spouse have any children under the age of 18 from this marriage?