Client login

Divorce Courts in Fulton County,

Fulton County Superior Court

Judge Name:
Gail S. Tusan Jerry W. Baxter Jane Barwick T. Jackson Bedford Christopher S. Brasher Tom Campbell Alford J. Dempsey, Jr. Doris L. Downs Kimberly M. Esmond Adams Ural D. Glanville John J. Goger Shawn LaGrua Kelly Amanda Lee D. Todd Markle Robert C. McBurney Henry M. Newkirk Constance C. Russell Craig L. Schwall Wendy L. Shoob Bensonetta Tipton Lane
Clerk Name:
Cathelene Robinson
Court Address:
136 Pryor Street S.W., Room 106, Atlanta, Georgia 30303
(404) 613 5313
(404) 332 0391
Clerk Hours:

Do you qualify for an online divorce?

Do you know the location of your spouse?
Is your spouse in agreement regarding this divorce and willing to sign the divorce papers with you?
Do you and your spouse have any children under the age of 18 from this marriage?