We remain 100% fully operational during this difficult time and continue to be fully available to serve you. Our commitment to our customers is unchanged.
Log in
Se habla español

Divorce Courts in Johnson County,


Johnson County Superior Court

Judge Name:
H. Gibbs Flanders, Jr. Donald W. Gillis Jon F. Helton
Clerk Name:
Patricia Glover
Court Address:
East Elm St. P.O. Box 321, Wrightsville, Georgia 31096
(478) 864 3484
(478) 864 1343
Clerk Hours:

Do you qualify for an online divorce?

Do you know the location of your spouse?
Is your spouse in agreement regarding this divorce and willing to sign the divorce papers with you?
Do you and your spouse have any children under the age of 18 from this marriage?