We remain 100% fully operational during this difficult time and continue to be fully available to serve you. Our commitment to our customers is unchanged.
Log in
Se habla español

Divorce Courts in Murray County,

Murray County Superior Court

Judge Name:
William T. Boyett M. Cindy Morris Jack Partain Jim Wilbanks
Clerk Name:
Donna Flood
Court Address:
121 N. 3RD Ave., Chatsworth, Georgia 30705
(706) 695 2932
(706) 517 9672
Clerk Hours:

Do you qualify for an online divorce?

Do you know the location of your spouse?
Can you and your spouse agree to the division of property, assets and all child related issues?