We remain 100% fully operational during this difficult time and continue to be fully available to serve you. Our commitment to our customers is unchanged.
Log in
Se habla español

Divorce Courts in Clayton County,

Clayton County District Court

Judge Name:
Kellyann M. Lekar, Monica Ackley, John J. Bauercamper, Thomas A. Bitter, Margaret L. Lingreen, Michael J. Shubatt, Mark T. Hostager, Stephanie C. Rattenborg, Robert J. Richter, Alan L. Pearson,
Clerk Name:
Linny Emrich
Court Address:
111 High Street NE, Elkader, Iowa 52043
(563) 245 2204
(866) 713 4636
Clerk Hours:
Parking information:
Parking lots located next to the courthouse

Do you qualify for an online divorce?

Do you know the location of your spouse?
Can you and your spouse agree to the division of property, assets and all child related issues?