We remain 100% fully operational during this difficult time and continue to be fully available to serve you. Our commitment to our customers is unchanged.
Log in
Se habla español

Divorce Courts in Des Moines County,


Des Moines County District Court

Judge Name:
Mary Ann Brown, Cynthia Danielson, John G. Linn, Michael J. Schilling, John M. Wright, Emily Dean, Michael G. Dieterich, Mark Kruse, Rose Anne Mefford, Gary R. Noneman,
Clerk Name:
Christine Brakeville
Court Address:
513 North Main St, Burlington, Iowa 52601
(319) 753 8272
(319) 753 8253
Clerk Hours:
8am-4:30pm, Monday, Wednesday, Friday. 8am-2:30pm, Tuesday and Thursday

Do you qualify for an online divorce?

Do you know the location of your spouse?
Is your spouse in agreement regarding this divorce and willing to sign the divorce papers with you?
Do you and your spouse have any children under the age of 18 from this marriage?