Log in
Se habla español

Divorce Courts in Keokuk County,


Keokuk County District Court

Judge Name:
Mary Ann Brown, Randy DeGeest, Lucy J. Gamon, Myron Gookin, Annette J. Scieszinski, Daniel P. Wilson, Joel D. Yates, Crystal Cronk, Kirk A. Daily, Rose Anne Mefford, William S. Owens,
Clerk Name:
Janietta Criswell
Court Address:
101 South Main Street, Sigourney, Iowa 52591
(641) 622 2210
(641) 622 2171
Clerk Hours:
8am-3:30pm, Monday, Wednesday, Friday. 8am-2:30pm, Tuesday and Thursday

Do you qualify for an online divorce?

Do you know the location of your spouse?
Is your spouse in agreement regarding this divorce and willing to sign the divorce papers with you?
Do you and your spouse have any children under the age of 18 from this marriage?