Log in
Se habla español

Divorce Courts in Pottawattamie County,


Pottawatttamie County District Court

Judge Name:
Jeffrey L. Larson, Richard H. Davidson, Mark J. Eveloff, James S. Heckerman, Kathleen A. Kilnoski, Timothy O'Grady, James Richardson, Greg W. Steensland, Gary Anderson, Susan Christensen, Craig M. Dreismeier, Charles D. Fagan
Clerk Name:
Ruth Godfrey
Court Address:
227 S. 6th Street, Council Bluffs, Iowa 51502
(712) 328 5604
(712) 328 4810
Clerk Hours:

Do you qualify for an online divorce?

Do you know the location of your spouse?
Is your spouse in agreement regarding this divorce and willing to sign the divorce papers with you?
Do you and your spouse have any children under the age of 18 from this marriage?