We remain 100% fully operational during this difficult time and continue to be fully available to serve you. Our commitment to our customers is unchanged.
Log in
Se habla español

Divorce Courts in Marshall County,


Marshall County District Court

Judge Name:
Hon James A Patton,Hon John L Weingart,Hon Angela Hecke
Clerk Name:
Nancy Koch
Court Address:
1201 Broadway, Marysville, Kansas 66508-0149
(785) 562 5301
(785) 562 2458
Clerk Hours:

Do you qualify for an online divorce?

Do you know the location of your spouse?
Is your spouse in agreement regarding this divorce and willing to sign the divorce papers with you?
Do you and your spouse have any children under the age of 18 from this marriage?