We remain 100% fully operational during this difficult time and continue to be fully available to serve you. Our commitment to our customers is unchanged.
Log in
Se habla español

Divorce Courts in Morris County,


Morris County District Court

Judge Name:
Hon Michael F Powers,Hon.e Margaret F. White
Clerk Name:
Kathleen Rohloff
Court Address:
501 W Main, Council Grove, Kansas 66846
(620) 767 6838
(620) 767 6488
Clerk Hours:

Do you qualify for an online divorce?

Do you know the location of your spouse?
Is your spouse in agreement regarding this divorce and willing to sign the divorce papers with you?
Do you and your spouse have any children under the age of 18 from this marriage?