We remain 100% fully operational during this difficult time and continue to be fully available to serve you. Our commitment to our customers is unchanged.
Log in
Se habla español

Divorce Courts in Russell County,


Russell County District Court

Judge Name:
Hon Mike Keeley,Hon Marty K Clark
Clerk Name:
Laura Seirer
Court Address:
4th & Main Street, Russell, Kansas 67665-0876
(785) 483 5641
(785) 483 2448
Clerk Hours:
8am to 5pm

Do you qualify for an online divorce?

Do you know the location of your spouse?
Is your spouse in agreement regarding this divorce and willing to sign the divorce papers with you?
Do you and your spouse have any children under the age of 18 from this marriage?