We remain 100% fully operational during this difficult time and continue to be fully available to serve you. Our commitment to our customers is unchanged.
Log in
Se habla español

Divorce Courts in Sedgwick County,

Sedgwick County District Court

Judge Name:
Hon James Fleetwood,Hon Ben Burgess,Hon Bruce Brown,Hon Chris Magana,Hon Daniel T Brooks,Hon Dave Dahl,Hon David Kaufman,Hon Douglas R Roth,Hon Eric Commer,Hon Eric Yost,Hon Faith Maughan,Hon Gregory L Waller,Hon Harold E Flaigle,Hon J Patrick Walters,Hon Jeff Goering,Hon Jeff Syrios,Hon John Kisner Jr,Hon Kevin O'Connor,Hon Mark Vining,Hon Phillip Journey,Hon Robb Rumsey,Hon Stephen Ternes,Hon Terry L Pullman,Hon Timothy G Lahey,Hon Timothy H Henderson,Hon Warren Wilbert,Hon. William Sioux Woolley,
Clerk Name:
Bernie Lumbreras
Court Address:
525 N Main, Wichita, Kansas 67203-3773
(316) 660 5801
(316) 660 5784
Clerk Hours:

Do you qualify for an online divorce?

Do you know the location of your spouse?
Can you and your spouse agree to the division of property, assets and all child related issues?