We remain 100% fully operational during this difficult time and continue to be fully available to serve you. Our commitment to our customers is unchanged.
Log in
Se habla español

Divorce Courts in Wyandotte County,


Wyandotte County District Court

Judge Name:
Hon R Wayne Lampson,Hon Aaron T. Roberts,Hon Bill L. Klapper,Hon Constance Alvey,Hon Daniel Cahill,Hon Daniel Duncan,Hon Delia M. York,Hon J Dexter Burdette,Hon Kathleen M Lynch,Hon Michael Grosko,Hon Michael Russell,Hon Robert L Serra,Hon Robert P Burns,Hon Timothy Dupree,Hon Wesley K. Griffin,Hon William Mahoney
Clerk Name:
Kathleen Collins
Court Address:
710 N 7th St, Kansas City, Kansas 66101
(913) 573 5260
(913) 573 5299
Clerk Hours:

Do you qualify for an online divorce?

Do you know the location of your spouse?
Is your spouse in agreement regarding this divorce and willing to sign the divorce papers with you?
Do you and your spouse have any children under the age of 18 from this marriage?