We remain 100% fully operational during this difficult time and continue to be fully available to serve you. Our commitment to our customers is unchanged.
Log in
Se habla español

Divorce Courts in Daviess County,


Daviess County Circuit Court

Judge Name:
Joseph Castlen Jay A. Wethington
Clerk Name:
Susan W. Tierney
Court Address:
100 E. 2nd Street, Owensboro, Kentucky 42302
Clerk Hours:
8:00 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Parking information:
Two hour parking is available around the courthouse

Do you qualify for an online divorce?

Do you know the location of your spouse?
Is your spouse in agreement regarding this divorce and willing to sign the divorce papers with you?
Do you and your spouse have any children under the age of 18 from this marriage?