We remain 100% fully operational during this difficult time and continue to be fully available to serve you. Our commitment to our customers is unchanged.
Log in
Se habla español

Divorce Courts in Magoffin County,


Magoffin County Family Court

Judge Name:
Dwight S. Marshall
Clerk Name:
Tonya Ward
Court Address:
101 E. Maple Street, Salyersville, Kentucky 41465
Clerk Hours:
8:00 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Parking information:
Parking is located behind the building.

Do you qualify for an online divorce?

Do you know the location of your spouse?
Is your spouse in agreement regarding this divorce and willing to sign the divorce papers with you?
Do you and your spouse have any children under the age of 18 from this marriage?