We remain 100% fully operational during this difficult time and continue to be fully available to serve you. Our commitment to our customers is unchanged.
Log in
Se habla español

Divorce Courts in Spencer County,


Spencer County Family Court

Judge Name:
S. Marie Hellard
Clerk Name:
Becky M. Robinson
Court Address:
27 E. Main Street, Taylorsville, Kentucky 40071
Clerk Hours:
7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Parking information:
Parking is available on Main Street, Main Cross and in front of the Spencer County Annex.

Do you qualify for an online divorce?

Do you know the location of your spouse?
Is your spouse in agreement regarding this divorce and willing to sign the divorce papers with you?
Do you and your spouse have any children under the age of 18 from this marriage?