We remain 100% fully operational during this difficult time and continue to be fully available to serve you. Our commitment to our customers is unchanged.
Log in
Se habla español

Divorce Courts in Lafayette Parish,


15th Judicial District Court

Judge Name:
Hon. Marilyn C. Castle Hon. David Blanchet Hon. Michelle Breaux Hon. Edward B. Broussard Hon. Thomas R. Duplantier Hon. Kristian Earles Hon. Jules D. Edwards, III Hon. Charles Fitzgerald Hon. Laurie Hulin Hon. Edward D. Rubin Hon. Patrick L. Michot Hon. John D. Trahan Hon. David Smith
Clerk Name:
Hon. Louis Perrett
Court Address:
800 South Buchanan, Lafayette, Louisiana 70502
Clerk Hours:

Do you qualify for an online divorce?

Do you know the location of your spouse?
Is your spouse in agreement regarding this divorce and willing to sign the divorce papers with you?
Do you and your spouse have any children under the age of 18 from this marriage?