Call 1-877-282-0944

  Se habla español

Divorce Courts in Anne Arundel County,

Anne Arundel County Circuit Court

Judge Name:
Hon. Alison Asti Hon. Philip Caroom Hon. Paul Goetzke Hon. Paul Harris Hon. Michele Jaklitsch Hon. Laura Kiessling Hon. Glenn Klavans Hon. William Mulford Hon. Ronald Silkworth Hon. Cathy Vitale Hon. Michael Wachs
Clerk Name:
Robert P. Duckworth
Court Address:
8 Church Circle, Annapolis, Maryland 21401
(410) 222 1397
Clerk Hours:
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m
Parking information:
Noah Hillman Parking Garage – 150 Gorman Street. Gotts Court Parking Garage – 25 Northwest Street. Knighton Parking Garage – 1A Colonial Avenue. Park Place - 5 Park Place.

Do you qualify for an online divorce?

Do you know the location of your spouse?
Is your spouse in agreement regarding this divorce and willing to sign the divorce papers with you?
Do you and your spouse have any children under the age of 18 from this marriage?

Recent Feedback

Take the stress out of divorce
I thought divorce was stressful and complicated. This made it fast and pretty painless.

Cynthia Smullin

Recent Feedback

Amazing and easy
Amazing and easy to use

Phillip Werner

Recent Feedback

Very easy to use
Very easy to use and navigate through

Kathleen Cronin