Divorce Courts in Baltimore County,

Baltimore City Circuit Court
Judge Name:
Hon. Kathleen Gallogly Cox, Hon. Susan Souder, Hon. Ruth Ann Jakubowski, Hon. Michael J. Finifter, Hon. Vicki Ballou-Watts, Hon. Mickey Norman, Hon. Robert E. Cahill Jr., Hon. Timothy J. Martin, Hon. Judith C. Ensor, Hon. H. Patrick Stringer Jr. , Hon. Sherrie R. Bailey, Hon. John J. Nagle III, Hon. Jan Marshall Alexander, Hon. Nancy M. Purpura, Hon. Justin J. King, Hon. Julie L. Glass, Hon. Paul J. Hanley, Hon. Colleen A. Cavanaugh,
Clerk Name:
Julie Ensor
Court Address:
401 Bosley Avenue, Towson, Maryland 21204
(410) 887 2601
(800) 938 5802
Clerk Hours:
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m
View Map
Do you qualify for an online divorce?
Do you know the location of your spouse?
Is your spouse in agreement regarding this divorce and willing to sign the divorce papers with you?
Do you and your spouse have any children under the age of 18 from this marriage?
Nicole Maloy
Catonsville, MD
Affordable divorce
Easy process that both myself and ex could take care of our divorce
Robert Horsey
Halethorpe, MD
Happy with the service
I am happy with the service as is.