We remain 100% fully operational during this difficult time and continue to be fully available to serve you. Our commitment to our customers is unchanged.
Log in
Se habla español

Divorce Courts in Charles County,

Charles County Circuit Court

Judge Name:
Hon. Amy Janel Bragunier Hon. Helen I. Harrington Hon. Thomas R. Simpson, Jr. Hon. H. Jay West
Clerk Name:
Sharon "Sherri" L. Hancock
Court Address:
200 Charles Street, La Plata, Maryland 20646
(301) 932 3201
(301) 870 2659
Clerk Hours:
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m

Do you qualify for an online divorce?

Do you know the location of your spouse?
Can you and your spouse agree to the division of property, assets and all child related issues?