Log in
Se habla español

Divorce Courts in Harford County,


Harford County Circuit Court

Judge Name:
Hon. Angela M. Eaves, Hon. William O. Carr Hon. M. Elizabeth Bowen Hon. Stephen M. Waldron Hon. Yolanda Curtin
Clerk Name:
James Reilly
Court Address:
20 West Courtland Street, Bel Air, Maryland 21014
(410) 638 3426
(410) 879 2000
Clerk Hours:
8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Do you qualify for an online divorce?

Do you know the location of your spouse?
Is your spouse in agreement regarding this divorce and willing to sign the divorce papers with you?
Do you and your spouse have any children under the age of 18 from this marriage?