We remain 100% fully operational during this difficult time and continue to be fully available to serve you. Our commitment to our customers is unchanged.
Log in
Se habla español

Divorce Courts in Montgomery County,


Montgomery County Circuit Court

Judge Name:
John W. Debelius III Anne K. Albright, Gary E. Bair, Marielsa A. Bernard, David A. Boynton Sharon V. Burrell, Cynthia Callahan, Joseph A. Dugan, Jr., Robert A. Greenberg, Richard E. Jordan, John M. Maloney, Michael D. Mason, Cheryl A. McCally Mary Beth McCormick Terrence J. McGann, Joseph M. Quirk, Ronald B. Rubin Nelson W. Rupp, Jr. Joan E. Ryon, Steven G. Salant, Karla N. Smith,
Clerk Name:
Barbara H. Meiklejohn
Court Address:
50 Maryland Avenue, Rockville, Maryland 20850
(240) 777 9400
(888) 287 0593
Clerk Hours:
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m

Do you qualify for an online divorce?

Do you know the location of your spouse?
Is your spouse in agreement regarding this divorce and willing to sign the divorce papers with you?
Do you and your spouse have any children under the age of 18 from this marriage?