Client login

Divorce Courts in Marshall County,

Marshall County District Court

Judge Name:
Honorable Paul T. Benshoof
Clerk Name:
Teresa McDonnell
Court Address:
208 E Colvin, Suite 18, Warren, Minnesota 56762
(218) 745-4921
(218) 745-4343
Clerk Hours:
Parking information:
Free surface lot and on-street parking available.

Do you qualify for an online divorce?

Do you know the location of your spouse?
Is your spouse in agreement regarding this divorce and willing to sign the divorce papers with you?
Do you and your spouse have any children under the age of 18 from this marriage?