We remain 100% fully operational during this difficult time and continue to be fully available to serve you. Our commitment to our customers is unchanged.
Log in
Se habla español

Divorce Courts in Rice County,


Rice County District Court

Judge Name:
Honorable Jeffrey D. Thompson
Clerk Name:
Hans Holland
Court Address:
218 NW Third St, Suite 300, Faribault, Minnesota 55021
(507) 332-6107
(507) 332-6199
Clerk Hours:
Parking information:
Public parking is available in the lot on the west side of the courthouse, as well as on the street.

Do you qualify for an online divorce?

Do you know the location of your spouse?
Is your spouse in agreement regarding this divorce and willing to sign the divorce papers with you?
Do you and your spouse have any children under the age of 18 from this marriage?