We remain 100% fully operational during this difficult time and continue to be fully available to serve you. Our commitment to our customers is unchanged.
Log in
Se habla español

Divorce Courts in Dawes County,

Dawes County Court

Judge Name:
Russell W. Harford
Clerk Name:
Lori Miskimins
Court Address:
451 Main Street, Chadron, Nebraska 69337
(308) 432-0116
(308) 432-0110

Do you qualify for an online divorce?

Do you know the location of your spouse?
Can you and your spouse agree to the division of property, assets and all child related issues?