We remain 100% fully operational during this difficult time and continue to be fully available to serve you. Our commitment to our customers is unchanged.
Log in
Se habla español

Divorce Courts in Dawson County,

Dawson County Court

Judge Name:
Jeffrey M. Wightman
Clerk Name:
Dianna Wheeler
Court Address:
700 N. Washington, Lexington, Nebraska 68850
(308) 324-5606
(308) 324-9837

Do you qualify for an online divorce?

Do you know the location of your spouse?
Can you and your spouse agree to the division of property, assets and all child related issues?