Log in
Se habla español

Divorce Courts in Divide County,
North Dakota


Divide County District Court

Judge Name:
David W. Nelson, Daniel El-Dweek, Paul W. Jacobson, Joshua Rustad, Robin A. Schmidt, Kirsten Sjue
Clerk Name:
Chrissy Running
Court Address:
300 2nd Ave N, Crosby, North Dakota 58730
Clerk Hours:
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.,

Do you qualify for an online divorce?

Do you know the location of your spouse?
Is your spouse in agreement regarding this divorce and willing to sign the divorce papers with you?
Do you and your spouse have any children under the age of 18 from this marriage?