Log in
Se habla español

Divorce Courts in LaMoure County,
North Dakota


LaMoure County District Court

Judge Name:
John E. Greenwood, Bradley Cruff, James D. Hovey, Thomas E. Merrick, Daniel D. Narum, Jerod Tufte , Jay Schmitz
Clerk Name:
Karin Boom
Court Address:
204 4th Ave NE, LaMoure, North Dakota 58458
701-883-5301 Dept. 4
Clerk Hours:
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Do you qualify for an online divorce?

Do you know the location of your spouse?
Is your spouse in agreement regarding this divorce and willing to sign the divorce papers with you?
Do you and your spouse have any children under the age of 18 from this marriage?