We remain 100% fully operational during this difficult time and continue to be fully available to serve you. Our commitment to our customers is unchanged.
Log in
Se habla español

Divorce Courts in McKenzie County,
North Dakota


McKenzie County District Court

Judge Name:
David W. Nelson, Daniel El-Dweek, Paul W. Jacobson, Joshua Rustad, Robin A. Schmidt, Kirsten Sjue
Clerk Name:
Jodee Lawlar
Court Address:
201 5th St NW, Watford City, North Dakota 58854
701-444-3616, Dept. 1415
Clerk Hours:
8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Do you qualify for an online divorce?

Do you know the location of your spouse?
Is your spouse in agreement regarding this divorce and willing to sign the divorce papers with you?
Do you and your spouse have any children under the age of 18 from this marriage?