Client login

Divorce Courts in Mountrail County,
North Dakota

Mountrail County District Court

Judge Name:
Gary H. Lee, Minot, Todd L. Cresap, Richard L. Hagar, Stacy Louser, Douglas L. Mattson
Clerk Name:
Traci Hysjulien
Court Address:
101 N Main St, Stanley, North Dakota 58784
Clerk Hours:
8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Do you qualify for an online divorce?

Do you know the location of your spouse?
Is your spouse in agreement regarding this divorce and willing to sign the divorce papers with you?
Do you and your spouse have any children under the age of 18 from this marriage?