Log in
Se habla español

Divorce Courts in Ransom County,
North Dakota


Ransom County District Court

Judge Name:
John E. Greenwood, Bradley Cruff, James D. Hovey, Thomas E. Merrick, Daniel D. Narum, Jerod Tufte , Jay Schmitz
Clerk Name:
Bea Roach
Court Address:
205 5th Ave W, Lisbon, North Dakota 58054
Clerk Hours:
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Do you qualify for an online divorce?

Do you know the location of your spouse?
Is your spouse in agreement regarding this divorce and willing to sign the divorce papers with you?
Do you and your spouse have any children under the age of 18 from this marriage?