Log in
Se habla español

Divorce Courts in Traill County,
North Dakota


Traill County District Court

Judge Name:
Frank L. Racek, Norman G. Anderson, Susan Bailey, Douglas R. Herman, John C. Irby, Steven L. Marquart, Steven E. McCullough, Thomas R. Olson, Wade Webb,
Clerk Name:
Paulette Bowersox
Court Address:
114 W Caledonia Ave, Hillsboro, North Dakota 58045
Clerk Hours:
8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.,

Do you qualify for an online divorce?

Do you know the location of your spouse?
Is your spouse in agreement regarding this divorce and willing to sign the divorce papers with you?
Do you and your spouse have any children under the age of 18 from this marriage?