We remain 100% fully operational during this difficult time and continue to be fully available to serve you. Our commitment to our customers is unchanged.
Log in
Se habla español

Divorce Courts in Clackamas County,


Clackamas County Circuit Court

Judge Name:
Katherine E. Weber, Douglas Van Dyk, Eve L. Miller, Michael C. Wetzel, Kathie F. Steele, Thomas J. Rastetter, Heather L. Karabeika, Susie L Norby, Robert D. Herndon, Deanne L. Darling
Clerk Name:
Shaerry Hall
Court Address:
807 Main Street, Oregon City, Oregon 97045
Clerk Hours:

Do you qualify for an online divorce?

Do you know the location of your spouse?
Is your spouse in agreement regarding this divorce and willing to sign the divorce papers with you?
Do you and your spouse have any children under the age of 18 from this marriage?