We remain 100% fully operational during this difficult time and continue to be fully available to serve you. Our commitment to our customers is unchanged.
Log in
Se habla español

Divorce Courts in Douglas County,


Douglas County Circuit Court

Judge Name:
William A. Marshall George W. Ambrosini Ann Marie Simmons Frances E. Burge Randolph L. Garrison
Clerk Name:
Patricia Hitt
Court Address:
1036 SE Douglas St., Roseburg, Oregon 97470
Clerk Hours:

Do you qualify for an online divorce?

Do you know the location of your spouse?
Is your spouse in agreement regarding this divorce and willing to sign the divorce papers with you?
Do you and your spouse have any children under the age of 18 from this marriage?