Client login

Divorce Courts in Klamath County,

Klamath County Circuit Court

Judge Name:
Roxanne B. Osborne, Cameron F Wogan, Rodger J. Isaacson, William D. Bunch, Marci W. Adkisson
Court Address:
316 Main Street, Klamath Falls, Oregon 97601
Clerk Hours:

Do you qualify for an online divorce?

Do you know the location of your spouse?
Is your spouse in agreement regarding this divorce and willing to sign the divorce papers with you?
Do you and your spouse have any children under the age of 18 from this marriage?