We remain 100% fully operational during this difficult time and continue to be fully available to serve you. Our commitment to our customers is unchanged.
Log in
Se habla español

Divorce Courts in Marion County,


Marion County Circuit Court

Judge Name:
Cheryl A. Pellegrini, Dale W. Penn, Mary M. James, Tracy A. Prall, Thomas M. Hart, Vance D Day, Donald Abar, Susan M Tripp, David E. Leith, Lindsay R. Partridge, Courtland Geyer, Dennis J. Graves, Claudia M. Burton, Jamese L Rhoades
Clerk Name:
Bill Burgess
Court Address:
100 High St. NE, Salem, Oregon 97309
Clerk Hours:

Do you qualify for an online divorce?

Do you know the location of your spouse?
Is your spouse in agreement regarding this divorce and willing to sign the divorce papers with you?
Do you and your spouse have any children under the age of 18 from this marriage?