Call 1-877-282-0944

  Se habla español

Divorce Courts in Multnomah County,

Multnomah County Circuit Court

Judge Name:
Diana I Stuart, Michael A Greenlick, Jean Kerr Maurer, Judith H Matarazzo, Stephen Bushong, Maureen H. McKnight, Merri S Wyatt, Marilyn E. Litzenberger, Susan M. Svetkey, Julie E. Frantz, Michael S. Loy, John A Wittmayer, Kenneth R. Walker, Adrienne C Nelson, Henry Kantor, Leslie M. Roberts, Angel Lopez, Gregory F. Silver, Edward J. Jones, Jerry B. Hodson, Amy Holmes Hehn, Alicia A. Fuchs, Jerome E. LaBarre, Beth A. Allen, Youlee Y You, Cheryl A. Albrecht, Karin J. Immergut, Eric J Bergstrom, Kathleen M. Dailey, Kathryn L. Villa-Smith, Kelly Skye, Eric J Bloch, Katherine E. Tennyson, Thomas M Ryan, David F. Rees, Christopher J. Marshall
Court Address:
1021 SW Fourth Avenue, Portland, Oregon 97204

Do you qualify for an online divorce?

Do you know the location of your spouse?
Is your spouse in agreement regarding this divorce and willing to sign the divorce papers with you?
Do you and your spouse have any children under the age of 18 from this marriage?

Recent Feedback

Easy as 123
Thank you!

Jaime Marie

Recent Feedback

Easy to use
Very easy to use.

Rachel Meyer

Recent Feedback

So simple
Everything was simple and met my expectations : )

John Reed