Client login

Divorce Courts in Washington County,

Washington County Circuit Court

Judge Name:
Janelle F. Wipper, Donald R. Letourneau, Thomas W. Kohl, Rick Knapp, James L. Fun, Andrew R. Erwin, Keith R. Raines, Beth L. Roberts, Oscar Garcia, Ricardo J Menchaca, Eric E. Butterfield, Suzanne M Upton, Kirsten E. Thompson, D. Charles Bailey
Court Address:
145 NE 2nd Avenue, Hillsboro, Oregon 97124
Clerk Hours:

Do you qualify for an online divorce?

Do you know the location of your spouse?
Is your spouse in agreement regarding this divorce and willing to sign the divorce papers with you?
Do you and your spouse have any children under the age of 18 from this marriage?