We remain 100% fully operational during this difficult time and continue to be fully available to serve you. Our commitment to our customers is unchanged.
Log in
Se habla español

Divorce Courts in Campbell County,
South Dakota

Campbell County Circuit Court

Judge Name:
Jon s. Flemmer, Scott P. Myren, Tony L. Portra, Richard A. Sommers
Clerk Name:
Ann Byre
Court Address:
111 2nd St. NE, Mound City, South Dakota 57646
(605) 955 3536
(605) 955 3580
Clerk Hours:
8:00 am to 4:30 pm M-F.

Do you qualify for an online divorce?

Do you know the location of your spouse?
Can you and your spouse agree to the division of property, assets and all child related issues?