We remain 100% fully operational during this difficult time and continue to be fully available to serve you. Our commitment to our customers is unchanged.
Log in
Se habla español

Divorce Courts in Walworth County,
South Dakota


Walworth County Circuit Court

Judge Name:
Jon s. Flemmer, Scott P. Myren, Tony L. Portra, Richard A. Sommers
Clerk Name:
Ann Byre
Court Address:
4304 4th Ave., Selby, South Dakota 57472
(605) 649 7311
(605) 649 7624
Clerk Hours:
8 am to Noon and 1-5 pm

Do you qualify for an online divorce?

Do you know the location of your spouse?
Is your spouse in agreement regarding this divorce and willing to sign the divorce papers with you?
Do you and your spouse have any children under the age of 18 from this marriage?