Client login

Divorce Courts in Yankton County,
South Dakota

Yankton County Circuit Court

Judge Name:
Hon. Steven R Jensen,Hon. Bruce Anderson,Hon. Timothy Bjorkman,Hon. Glen Eng,Hon. Cheryle Gering,Hon. Patrick Smith,Hon. Gordon Swanson,Hon. Tami Bern
Clerk Name:
Jody Johnson
Court Address:
410 Walnut Street, Suite 205, Yankton, South Dakota 57078
(605) 668 3080
(605) 668 5411
Clerk Hours:
8:00 am to 5:00 pm M-F.

Do you qualify for an online divorce?

Do you know the location of your spouse?
Is your spouse in agreement regarding this divorce and willing to sign the divorce papers with you?
Do you and your spouse have any children under the age of 18 from this marriage?