Log in
Se habla español

Divorce Courts in Anderson County,


Anderson County Circuit Court

Judge Name:
Donald R. Elledge, Roger Miller, Don A. Layton, Brandon K. Fisher, Josephine D. Clark, Brian J. Hunt, Eric W. Rauch, Bradley H. Hodge, Michael S. Farley, Robert A. McNees, Joseph H. Van Hook
Clerk Name:
William Jones
Court Address:
100 Main Street, Clinton, Tennessee 37716
Clerk Hours:
8:00am - 5:00pm

Do you qualify for an online divorce?

Do you know the location of your spouse?
Is your spouse in agreement regarding this divorce and willing to sign the divorce papers with you?
Do you and your spouse have any children under the age of 18 from this marriage?