We remain 100% fully operational during this difficult time and continue to be fully available to serve you. Our commitment to our customers is unchanged.
Log in
Se habla español

Divorce Courts in Blount County,


Blount County Circuit Court

Judge Name:
Tammy M. Harrington, David R. Duggan, Michael A. Gallegos, Robert L. Headrick, William R. Brewer, Jr., Kenlyn Foster, Dianne E. Lashmit, Norman H. Newton, William D. Yarborough, H. Allen Bray, Christopher R. Ralls
Clerk Name:
Tom Hatcher
Court Address:
926 E. Lamar Alexander Pkwy., Maryville, Tennessee 37804
Clerk Hours:
8:30am -4:30pm

Do you qualify for an online divorce?

Do you know the location of your spouse?
Is your spouse in agreement regarding this divorce and willing to sign the divorce papers with you?
Do you and your spouse have any children under the age of 18 from this marriage?