We remain 100% fully operational during this difficult time and continue to be fully available to serve you. Our commitment to our customers is unchanged.
Log in
Se habla español

Divorce Courts in Bradley County,

Bradley County Circuit Court

Judge Name:
Andrew Mark Freiberg, Larry H. Puckett, J. Michael Sharp, Sandra N.C. Donaghy, Sheridan C. Randolph, Daniel R. Swafford, Kurt Benson, Dewayne Bunch, Robert B. Wilson
Clerk Name:
Gayla Harris Miller
Court Address:
155 North Ocoee Street, Rm. 205, Cleveland, Tennessee 37311
423 728-7218
Clerk Hours:
8:30am - 5:00pm

Do you qualify for an online divorce?

Do you know the location of your spouse?
Can you and your spouse agree to the division of property, assets and all child related issues?