Log in
Se habla español

Divorce Courts in Clay County,


Clay County Circuit Court

Judge Name:
Jonathan Lee Young, Amy V. Hollars, Gary S. McKenzie, David A. Patterson, Diana F. Monroe, William Hershel Lacy
Clerk Name:
Susan Birdwell
Court Address:
100 Courthouse Square, Celina, Tennessee 38551
Clerk Hours:
8:00am - 4:00pm

Do you qualify for an online divorce?

Do you know the location of your spouse?
Is your spouse in agreement regarding this divorce and willing to sign the divorce papers with you?
Do you and your spouse have any children under the age of 18 from this marriage?