We remain 100% fully operational during this difficult time and continue to be fully available to serve you. Our commitment to our customers is unchanged.
Log in
Se habla español

Divorce Courts in Davidson County,


Davidson County Circuit Court

Judge Name:
Kelvin D. Jones, Phillip Robinson, Thomas White Brothers, Hamilton V. Gayden, Jr., Joseph P. Binkley, David Randall Kennedy, Philip E. Smith, Amanda McClendon, J. Randall Wyatt, Seth W. Norman, Monte D. Watkins, Cheryl A. Blackburn, Steve R. Dozier, Mark J. Fishburn, Melissa Kurtz Blackburn, Lynda F. Jones, Allegra Walker, Rachel Bell, Angelita Blackshear Dalton, Michael F. Mondelli, Gale B. Robinson, Wm. E. Higgins, John Aaron Holt, Casey Moreland, Dianne Turner, Sheila Calloway, Paul Robertson, Julie Ottman, Mike O'Neil, Scott Rosenberg, Carlton Lewis, Alan Calhoun, Tom Lawless, David McMackin, Robert Wheeler, Larry D. Cantrell, William L. Brooks
Clerk Name:
Richard R. Rooker
Court Address:
1 Public Square, Suite 302, Nashville, Tennessee 37201
Clerk Hours:
8:00am - 4:30pm

Do you qualify for an online divorce?

Do you know the location of your spouse?
Is your spouse in agreement regarding this divorce and willing to sign the divorce papers with you?
Do you and your spouse have any children under the age of 18 from this marriage?