Log in
Se habla español

Divorce Courts in Dickson County,


Dickson County Circuit Court

Judge Name:
David Dee Wolfe, Suzanne M. Lockert-Mash, Larry J. Wallace, Craig Monsue, A. Andrew Jackson, Allan Kerns, David B. Brogdon, Leonard Belmares, J. Reese Holley
Clerk Name:
Pam Lewis
Court Address:
4 Court Square, Courthouse Annex, Charlotte, Tennessee 37036
Clerk Hours:
8:00am - 4:00pm

Do you qualify for an online divorce?

Do you know the location of your spouse?
Is your spouse in agreement regarding this divorce and willing to sign the divorce papers with you?
Do you and your spouse have any children under the age of 18 from this marriage?