We remain 100% fully operational during this difficult time and continue to be fully available to serve you. Our commitment to our customers is unchanged.
Log in
Se habla español

Divorce Courts in Dyer County,

Dyer Circuit Court

Judge Name:
Russell Lee Moore, Jr., Jason L. Hudson, Dean P. Dedmon, Jason Robert Creasy
Clerk Name:
Tom T. J. Jones
Court Address:
101 West Court Street, Dyersburg, Tennessee 38024
731 286-7809
Clerk Hours:
8:30am -4:30pm

Do you qualify for an online divorce?

Do you know the location of your spouse?
Can you and your spouse agree to the division of property, assets and all child related issues?