Log in
Se habla español

Divorce Courts in Gibson County,


Gibson County Circuit Court

Judge Name:
Clayburn Peeples, Mark L. Agee, Robert W. Newell, Sam Watridge, Mack Zarecor, Charles Crouson, Terri Smith Crider, Bradley J. Owens, Jeff Mueller, W. Collins Bonds, J. Mark Johnson
Clerk Name:
Janice Jones
Court Address:
295 North College Street, Trenton, Tennessee 38382
731 855-7615
Clerk Hours:
8:00am - 4:30pm

Do you qualify for an online divorce?

Do you know the location of your spouse?
Is your spouse in agreement regarding this divorce and willing to sign the divorce papers with you?
Do you and your spouse have any children under the age of 18 from this marriage?